Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Main Email ContactGeneral InquiriesHeritage@fsd38.ab.ca
AdministrationGlenn Gibson (Principal)gibsong@fsd38.ab.ca

Lauren Frandle (Vice Principal)frandlel@fsd38.ab.ca
Learning SupportKaren Demaere demaerek@fsd38.ab.ca

Tara Seibseibt@fsd38.ab.ca
Office StaffTeresa Haukenfrers (Office Administrator)haukenfrerst@fsd38.ab.ca

Kathy Parker (Office Assistant)parkerk@fsd38.ab.ca
Teaching StaffGrade 5 - Ashley Fargherfarghera@fsd38.ab.ca

Grade 7 - Ashley Luthinluthina@fsd38.ab.ca

Grade 4 - Elisa McKellarMckellare@fsd38.ab.ca

Grade 7 - Frank Salmonsalmonf@fsd38.ab.ca

Grade 1 - Gillean Scaddanscaddang@fsd38.ab.ca

Grade 3 - Heather LeaLeah@fsd38.ab.ca

Grade 2 - Hilary Copelandcopelandh@fsd38.ab.ca

Grade 1 - Idella Forfylowforfylowi@fsd38.ab.ca

Kindergarten - Jaclyn SzottSzottj@fsd38.ab.ca

P.E. - Jeff Gardnergardnerj@fsd38.ab.ca

Grade 4 - Jill MacKenzieMacKenziej@fsd38.ab.ca

Grade 2 - Katie ArnholzArnholzk@fsd38.ab.ca

Grade 6 - Kristin Deeksdeeksk@fsd38.ab.ca

Grade 5 - Kristy ProvostProvostk@fsd38.ab.ca

Grade 6 - Laurie PennerPennerl@fsd38.ab.ca

Grade 8 - Matt Berriganberriganm@fsd38.ab.ca

Grade 3 - Pauline Millardmillardp@fsd38.ab.ca

Music - Sarah Mcleanmcleans@fsd38.ab.ca

P.E. - Shannon Cederstrandcederstrands@fsd38.ab.ca

Grade 9 - Sherene Sederssederss@fsd38.ab.ca

Grade 3 - Tammy MassonMassont@fsd38.ab.ca

Grade 7 - Tracy FuzessyFuzessyt@fsd38.ab.ca

image description
Back to top