Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

 

Staff MemberE-Mail AddressResponsibility





Mrs. Kim Albersalbersk@fsd38.ab.caPhys. Ed, Math & Science
Mr. Chad Bartonbartonc@fsd38.ab.caGlobal & Phys. Ed.
Mr. Warren Cumminscumminsw@fsd38.ab.ca8C & Woodworking
Mrs. Grace Davidsondavidsong@fsd38.ab.ca9D & Foods
Mrs. Shauna Duncanduncans@fsd38.ab.caEducation Assistant
Mrs. Charmaine Fergusonfergusonc@fsd38.ab.ca8F, Drama & Spanish
Mrs.. Brooklyn Helwerdahelwerdab@fsd38.ab.ca7BH

Mr. Drew HooverHooverD@fsd38.ab.caPhys. Ed.

Ms. Cheryl HuttonHuttonc@fsd38.ab.ca7CH

Mrs. Natasha Kamalkamaln@fsd38.ab.caLearning Coach
Mme Lee Kennedykennedyl@fsd38.ab.ca9I

Ms. Barb Kingkingb@fsd38.ab.ca8K

Mrs. Caraly Lacklackc@fsd38.ab.caEducation Assistant
Mrs. Joanne Laffertylaffertyj@fsd38.ab.ca9JL

Ms. Andrea Laubmanlaubmana@fsd38.ab.caVice Principal
M Shawn Lefebvrelefebvres@fsd38.ab.ca8I

Mrs. Sherri Leongleongs@fsd38.ab.ca9SL

Miss. Samantha Lerigerlerigerdelaplantes@fsd38.ab.ca8L

Mrs. Karen Lloydlloydk@fsd38.ab.ca9KL

Mr. Derek Mastermanmastermand@fsd38.ab.ca9M

Mrs. Norma Mathesonmathesonn@fsd38.ab.ca7M

Ms. Linda McFarlandmcfarlandl@fsd38.ab.caSecretary

Ms. Tracey McKinnonmckinnont@fsd38.ab.caPrincipal

Mrs. Mindy Pumphreypumphreym@fsd38.ab.caEducation Assistant
Mrs. Laurel Reidreidl@fsd38.ab.caEducation Assistant
Mrs. Jeanine Schaanschaanj@fsd38.ab.caFoods & Textiles
Ms. Kari Semaniuksemaniukk@fsd38.ab.caEducation Assistant
Mr. Samuel Shumkashumkas@fsd38.ab.ca7S, Band & Choir
Mme Chantal St-JeanStJeanC@fsd38.ab.ca7I

Mrs. Cathy Steinhauersteinhauerc@fsd38.ab.caLearning Commons Facilitator 
Ms Glenda Suttersutterg@fsd38.ab.caEducation Assistant
Mrs. Tracy Thorbjornsenthorbjornsent@fsd38.ab.caOffice Administrator
Ms. Krista Tinchertincherk@fsd38.ab.caFamily School Liaison Councilor
Mrs. Jenean Westworthwestworthj@fsd38.ab.ca8W & Art

Mr Andrew Wingatewingatea@fsd38.ab.ca7W


image description
Back to top