Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Division Contacts

Division Contacts

Division Office

129 4th Avenue SW, Suite 300
High River, Alberta  T1V 1M7

Superintendent of SchoolsChristopher Fuzessy
Executive AssistantJean Rae

Communications & Community EngagementSara Fox

Learning Services
Assistant Superintendent of Learning ServicesCaroline Roberts
Director of Staff & Wellness LearningChase Ellis
Director of Inclusive Learning & Student Well-BeingCora-Leah Schmitt
Director of Student Learning (JK - 6)Dinah Van Donzel
Director of Student Learning (7-12) & Assurance DataDoug Stevens
Division Second Language Services CoordinatorAndrea Laubman
Division Indigenous Learning CoordinatorCharity Tegler
Division Coordinator of Outreach ServicesMonica Crane

Employee Services
General & Guest Teacher
Assistant Superintendent of Employee Services
Allen Davidson
Human Resources Manager
Angie Zimmer
Human Resources Advisor 
Megan Correia
Human Resources Coordinator
Tessa Armstrong
Payroll Supervisor
Joseph Krishnan
Payroll Coordinator
Carrie-Lynn Wruth

Corporate Services
Assistant Superintendent of Corporate Services, Secretary-Treasurer
Drew Chipman
Director of Financial Services
Denise Gow
Director of Facilities
Kevin Gushulak
Manager of Risk and Materials
Dave Barton
Director of Technology Services
Sally Smith
Director of Transportation Services
Wanda Le Roux

Board of Trustees
Connect with our Board of Trustees

image description
Back to top